Vagrant Releases

Body Faucet

Reptar - Body Faucet

Reptar's aesthetic percolates vibrantly through their debut LP, Body Faucet. A set of shimmering sing-along anthems produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Washed Out), Body Faucet is propelled by jerky guitars and persistent beats.

'The record feels like a big dream with different chapters,' says Ryan. 'We wanted to capture the thoughts we project on our surroundings and the ideas that flow in and out of us each day,' says Graham.

Indeed, much of the record deals with exploring and interacting with one's surroundings in new, occasionally frustrating, ways.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Sebastian
  2. 2. Please Don't Kill Me
  3. 3. Isoprene Bath
  4. 4. Orifice Origami
  5. 5. Houseboat Babies
  6. 6. Natural Bridge
  7. 7. Ghost Bike
  8. 8. New House
  9. 9. Thank You Gliese 370 b
  10. 10. Sweet Sipping Soda
  11. 11. Three Shining Suns
  12. 12. Water Runs