Black Metal Releases

Do Not Deviate

Replacire - Do Not Deviate

On Do Not Deviate, the Boston-based Replacire rip and tear through a unique and unconventional strain of complex, aggressive metal. They blast out of the gates from the albums opening notes; charging through an intricate and idiosyncratic hybrid of death metal, thrash, and progressive modern metal. Tracks like "Horsestance," "Built Upon The Grave Of He Who Bends," "Moonbred Chains," the title track and more are sharp shocks to the system, and crackle with an energy that is nothing short of infectious. Replacire are a new breath of life for the genre, and Do Not Deviate is an exercise in explosive, dynamic technical metal virtuosity.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Horsestance
  2. 2. Act, Re-Enact
  3. 3. Built Upon The Grave Of He Who Bends
  4. 4. Any Promise
  5. 5. Cold Repeater
  6. 6. Reprise
  7. 7. Moonbred Chains
  8. 8. Do Not Deviate
  9. 9. Spider Song
  10. 10. Traveling Through Abyss
  11. 11. Enough For One

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 06
    Philadelphia, PA, US Exist and Replacire with Dark Waters End and Replicant at Milkboy Philly
  • Feb 07
    Frederick, MD, US Replacire and Exist at Cafe 611
  • Feb 08
    Brooklyn, NY, US Replacire and Exist at The Kingsland
  • Feb 09
    Somerville, MA, US Exist with Replacire at Once Lounge
  • Feb 10
    Toronto, ON, Canada Exist with Replacire at Hard Luck Bar
  • Feb 11
    Detroit, MI, US Exist and Replacire at The Sanctuary
  • Feb 12
    Indianapolis, IN, US Replacire and Exist at Black Circle Brewing
  • Feb 13
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Exist and Replacire at The Smiling Moose Upstairs
  • Feb 14
    Lakewood, OH, US Exist, Replacire, and Noxis at Symposium Nightclub
  • Feb 15
    Chicago, IL, US Replacire and Exist with Vargbyte at Reggie's
Powered by Songkick