eOne Releases


Reflections - Exi(s)t

Reflections embody every bit of the dichotomy of the Twin Cities from which they were spawned. Their music is pulverizing, their live show explosive, while their message is empowering and their offstage demeanor both optimistic and outgoing. The title the metal quintet chose for their album, Exi(s)t, further exemplifies that creative duality; Exist, or exit. Exi(s)t demonstrates a knack for merciless deathcore onslaught of bands like Suicide Silence, and All Shall Perish, the unrelenting bottom end crunch of the legendary Pantera and the esoteric/atmospheric trippy experimentalism of France's Gojira.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"My Cancer"


  1. 1. Exit
  2. 2. Delirium
  3. 3. Vain Words From Empty Minds
  4. 4. Bridges
  5. 5. Lost Pages
  6. 6. My Cancer
  7. 7. Candle
  8. 8. This House
  9. 9. Stories Through Storms
  10. 10. Exist

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 07
    Dallas, TX, US Reflections at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church
  • Mar 20
    Albuquerque, NM, US Reflections at St. John's United Methodist Church
  • Apr 10
    St. Paul, MN, US Reflections with By The Thousands at Amsterdam Bar & Hall
  • Apr 26
    Stockholm, Sweden Sissel Kyrkjebø with Reflections at Vasateatern
Powered by Songkick