New Releases For October 15, 2013

Red Fang
Whales And Leeches

Red Fang - Whales And Leeches

Portland, OR's ultimate hard-rockin' party bringers emerge from two years of constant touring with their new album Whales And Leeches. There's certainly no shortage of fun on their new record, but Whales And Leeches sees Red Fang further maturing into top-notch songwriters and musicians. With the help of guests Mike Scheidt (Yob) and Pall Jenkins (The Black Heart Procession), Whales And Leeches further propels Red Fang into the upper stratosphere of hard rock and metal elite.

Limited Edition deluxe CD and LP contains a stunning lenticular/moving cover, expanded packaging and 2 bonus songs.

Listen Now!


"Blood Like Cream"


  1. 1. DOEN
  2. 2. Blood Like Cream
  3. 3. No Hope
  4. 4. Crows In Swine
  5. 5. Voices Of The Dead
  6. 6. Behind The Light
  7. 7. Dawn Rising
  8. 8. Failure
  9. 9. 1516
  10. 10. This Animal
  11. 11. Every Little Twist

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 30
    Gijón, Spain Tsunami Xixón 2020
  • Aug 07
    Kortrijk, Belgium Alcatraz Metal Festival 2020
  • Aug 14
    Lierop, Netherlands Nirwana Tuinfeest 2020
  • Aug 20
    Charleville-Mézières, France Le Cabaret Vert 2020
  • Jul 29
    Albi, France Xtreme Fest 2021
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist