New Releases For April 17, 2012

Rebecca Pidgeon

Rebecca Pidgeon - Slingshot

Critically acclaimed singer-songwriter Rebecca Pidgeon releases Slingshot, her third collaboration with Grammy Award-winning producer Larry Klein (Joni Mitchell, Madeleine Peyroux, Herbie Hancock).

Critics are calling Slingshot an intoxicatingly adult pop album that explores the intricate arc of love from desire to longing to despair. Rolling Stone calls Pidgeon 'one of those rare singers who conveys emotion purely...' while the Chicago Tribune says 'Rebecca Pidgeon plays guitar and sings with appealing authority on her new album Slingshot, a stunning gathering of tunes.'

Listen Now!


"Disintegration Man"


  1. 1. Get Up Get Out
  2. 2. Sweet Hand Of Mercy
  3. 3. Disintegration Man
  4. 4. A Lonely Place
  5. 5. Tremble
  6. 6. Please Come Home Again
  7. 7. Kiss Me
  8. 8. Is Anyone?
  9. 9. I Still Feel That
  10. 10. I Loved No-One
  11. 11. Searching For A Heart
  12. 12. Slingshot