Lifeforce Releases


Ready,Set,Fall - Memento

If you are interested in outstanding melodies, striking choruses and a modern-style heavy sound, you have to listen to Ready,Set,Fall. This Italian band combines Swedish melodic death with American metalcore and a strong preference for agile variability.

Soilwork, In Flames, Killswitch Engage, or All That Remains - This is exactly what Ready,Set,Fall want to achieve, without just copying those established acts. The quintet is driven by its internalization of modern-style metal, being played without any boundaries or restrictions.

Listen Now!


"Deceiving Lights"


  1. 1. Deceiving Lights
  2. 2. Skyscrapers
  3. 3. Buried Alive
  4. 4. Is This A Happy Ending
  5. 5. Memento
  6. 6. A.N.S.I.A.
  7. 7. Honor
  8. 8. Labyrinth
  9. 9. The Temple Is Me
  10. 10. Meri Maat
  11. 11. Tidal Waves Could Save The World
  12. 12. Your Empire Strikes Back
  13. 13. Sincerely, Mine