MPress Releases

Rachael Sage

Rachael Sage - Myopia

NYC-based alt-pop artist Rachael Sage's latest album Myopia is a bold departure with a much stronger emphasis on her guitar playing over her usual piano palette. Featuring members of Bruce Springsteen, Patti Smith and Suzanne Vega’s bands, Myopia is the crystallization of hundreds of shows worldwide. Cinematic and beautiful, it’s a declaration of self-assurance and vision framed by musical ingenuity and emotional insight. Myopia was self-produced by Sage, mixed by Grammy® winner Andy Zulla.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Alive
  2. 2. Spark
  3. 3. No One Is To Blame
  4. 4. Olivia
  5. 5. Myopia
  6. 6. Sympathy Seed
  7. 7. Daylight
  8. 8. Maybe She'll Have Cats
  9. 9. Haunted By Objects
  10. 10. The Darkness
  11. 11. Umru Meine
  12. 12. Snowed In
  13. 13. Tomorrow
  14. 14. Sistersong 2018

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 02
    Cambridge, MA, US Rachael Sage at Club Passim
  • Apr 04
    Binghamton, NY, US Rachael Sage with Amber Martin at Atomic Tom's
  • Apr 16
    Huntington, NY, US Rachael Sage at Hard Luck Cafe, Cinema Arts Center
  • May 02
    Swansea, UK Rachael Sage at Unknown venue
  • May 11
    Manchester, UK Rachael Sage at Flour & Flagon
  • May 12
    Sheffield, UK Rachael Sage with Thom Morecroft at West Street Live
  • May 14
    Birmingham, UK Rachael Sage at The Kitchen Garden Cafe
  • May 15
    Whitchurch, UK Rachael Sage at Percy's Cafe Bar
  • May 16
    North Shields, UK Rachael Sage at The Exchange
  • May 28
    London, UK Rachael Sage at The Bedford
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist