Indie Pop Releases

Rachael Sage

Rachael Sage - Character

Rachael Sage’s Character was recorded while the beloved NYC indie artist was recovering from an unexpected health crisis. Throughout the revelatory 12-song album Sage reflects on gratitude, compassion, authenticity and optimism, questioning what comprises character, and lifting herself up in the process. Honoring the resilience of the human spirit, Sage’s striking songs remind us that sometimes “it’s ok to not be ok.” Produced by Sage and Grammy® winner Andy Zulla (Kelly Clarkson, Rod Stewart).

Listen Now!


"Bravery’s On Fire"


  1. 1. Blue Sky Days
  2. 2. Bravery’s On Fire
  3. 3. Both Hands
  4. 4. Damaged
  5. 5. Ohio
  6. 6. Cave
  7. 7. When I Was Young
  8. 8. Open The Door
  9. 9. Character
  10. 10. Be The Same
  11. 11. Atmosphere
  12. 12. Catch The Light

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 02
    New York (NYC), NY, US Rachael Sage at Joe's Pub
  • Jun 12
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Rachael Sage with Gregory Douglass at The Hotel Cafe – Second Stage
  • Jun 13
    San Francisco, CA, US Rachael Sage at The Lost Church
  • Jun 20
    Brooklyn, NY, US Rachael Sage at Pete's Candy Store
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist