New Releases For March 6, 2020

Rachael Sage

Rachael Sage - Character

Rachael Sage’s Character was recorded while the beloved NYC indie artist was recovering from an unexpected health crisis. Throughout the revelatory 12-song album Sage reflects on gratitude, compassion, authenticity and optimism, questioning what comprises character, and lifting herself up in the process. Honoring the resilience of the human spirit, Sage’s striking songs remind us that sometimes “it’s ok to not be ok.” Produced by Sage and Grammy® winner Andy Zulla (Kelly Clarkson, Rod Stewart).

Listen Now!


"Bravery’s On Fire"


  1. 1. Blue Sky Days
  2. 2. Bravery’s On Fire
  3. 3. Both Hands
  4. 4. Damaged
  5. 5. Ohio
  6. 6. Cave
  7. 7. When I Was Young
  8. 8. Open The Door
  9. 9. Character
  10. 10. Be The Same
  11. 11. Atmosphere
  12. 12. Catch The Light

More By This Artist