New Releases For April 28, 2017


Pyramaze - Contingent

With their milestone fifth album Contingent, Pyramaze have grown and matured into a band that is capable of satisfying their fans while simultaneously continuing to break new ground. The incorporation of modern cinematic film score elements mixed with progressive metal riffs and melodies will leave the listener breathless. Huge, sweeping, hard-hitting, and poignant, Contingent is an epic post-apocalyptic conceptual piece inspired by current events, the human spirit to overcome struggle and diversity, and the brotherhood that lies there in. Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Epica, Evergrey).

Listen Now!


"A World Divided"


  1. 1. Land Of Information
  2. 2. Kingdom Of Solace
  3. 3. Star Men
  4. 4. A World Divided
  5. 5. Nemesis
  6. 6. Contingent - Part I: The Campaign
  7. 7. 20 Second Century
  8. 8. Obsession
  9. 9. Heir Apparent
  10. 10. Contingent - Part II: The Hammer Of Remnant
  11. 11. Under Restraint
  12. 12. The Tides That Won't Change
  13. 13. Symphony Of Tears