New Releases For February 1, 2011

The World As We Love It

Pushking - The World As We Love It

The World As We Love It, the new album from the Russian group Pushking, is a unique project, not only for the Russian music scene, but for the rock world as a whole. It is a selection from Pushking's huge catalog, re-recorded by the band and performed together with invited guests.

With Konstantin Shustarev, guest vocalists include Paul Stanley (KISS), Billy F. Gibbons (ZZ Top), Alice Cooper, Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple), Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow), Eric Martin (Mr.Big), Jeff Scott Soto (Journey), John Lawton (Uriah Heep), Graham Bonnet (Rainbow, Alcatrazz), UDO (Accept), Dan McCafferty (Nazareth) and Jorn Lande (Masterplan).

A number of the world's highly regarded guitar players contributed as well, including Steve Stevens (Billy Idol), Steve Vai, Joe Bonamassa, Nuno Bettencourt, Steve Lukather, Keri Kelli and more!

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"It'll Be Ok (Feat. Billy F. Gibbons & Nuno Bettencourt)"


  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Nightrider (Feat. Billy F. Gibbons)
  3. 3. It'll Be Ok (Feat. Billy F. Gibbons & Nuno Bettencourt)
  4. 4. Troubled Love (Feat. Alice Cooper & Keri Kelli)
  5. 5. Stranger's Song (Feat. John Lawton & Steve Stevens)
  6. 6. Cut The Wire (Feat. Paul Stanley & Stevie Salas)
  7. 7. My Reflections After Seeing The "Schindler's List" Movie (Feat. Steve Vai)
  8. 8. God Made Us Free (Feat. Graham Bonnet)
  9. 9. Why Don't You? (Feat. Glenn Hughes)
  10. 10. I Believe (Feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
  11. 11. Tonight (Feat. Glenn Hughes & Joe Bonamassa)
  12. 12. Private Own (Feat. Glenn Hughes & Matt Filippini)
  13. 13. Open Letter To God (Feat. Eric Martin)
  14. 14. Nature's Child (Feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
  15. 15. I Love You (Feat. Dan Mccafferty)
  16. 16. Head Shooter (Feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
  17. 17. Heroin (Feat. Jorn Lande)
  18. 18. My Simple Song (Feat. Dan Mccafferty)
  19. 19. Kukarracha (Feat. Joe Lynn Turner, Eric Martin, Glenn Hughes, Paul Stanley, Graham Bonnet & Steve Lukather)