New Releases For June 5, 2012

United States Of Being

Pujol - United States Of Being

Pujol carries on the Nashvillian ideals of DIY and self-construction through adeptly crafted songs based firmly in meaningful lyrical content. It's these motives and songs that have taken Pujol from the basements of Middle Tennessee to stages across the country. Releasing music over the past two years on Third Man Records, Infinity Cat Recordings and Turbo Time Records, among others, Pujol has now partnered with Omaha's Saddle Creek. Following the praised Nasty, Brutish, and Short EP from 2011, Pujol finally has a debut full-length ready for unveiling.

Recommended if you like: Jack White, Jeff The Brotherhood, The Black Keys, The Replacements.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. DIY2k
  2. 2. Mission From God
  3. 3. Providence
  4. 4. Keeper Of Atlantis
  5. 5. Made Of Money
  6. 6. Endless Mike
  7. 7. Reverse Vampire
  8. 8. Niceness
  9. 9. Black Rabbit
  10. 10. Each And Everyday
  11. 11. Dark Knight In Shining Armor
  12. 12. Psychic Pain

More By This Artist