New Releases For May 19, 2014


Pujol - Kludge

Kludge idiosyncratically captures life as it exists in our weird almost future world of flying robots, cancer from food, cell phone wire taps, metadata, $7.25ish minimum wage and $15.50 an hour endless choice buffets.

Yet, the album possesses that inherent sense of timelessness that exists in all great music. Thanks to its combination of addictively fetching rock 'n' roll and Daniel Pujol's lyrical brilliance, the end result proves yet again that Daniel Pujol is, first and foremost, a songwriter.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Judas Booth
  2. 2. Manufactured Crisis Control
  3. 3. Pitch Black
  4. 4. Circles
  5. 5. Dark Haired Suitor
  6. 6. Post Grad
  7. 7. Sacred Harp BFK
  8. 8. No Words
  9. 9. Spooky Scary
  10. 10. Small World
  11. 11. Youniverse

More By This Artist