New Releases For July 7, 2017

Public Service Broadcasting
Every Valley

Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley

UK trio Public Service Broadcasting return with their third album, a concept album entitled Every Valley, the story of the coal industry in Wales in a time far from ours, the tales of a disenfranchised working class in an age of turmoil - though could not be more relevant in the modern political era. Special feature appearances by Tracyanne Campbell (Camera Obscura), James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Lisa Jen Brown (9Bach) and Haiku Salut. The trio will embark on a full North American tour in September to support the album release.

Listen Now!


"Progress (Featuring Tracyanne Campbell)"


  1. 1. Every Valley
  2. 2. The Pit
  3. 3. People Will Always Need Coal
  4. 4. Progress (Featuring Tracyanne Campbell)
  5. 5. Go To The Road
  6. 6. All Out
  7. 7. Turn No More (Featuring James Dean Bradfield)
  8. 8. They Gave Me A Lamp (Featuring Haiku Salut)
  9. 9. You + Me (Featuring Lisa Jên Brown)
  10. 10. Mother Of The Village
  11. 11. Take Me Home

More By This Artist