Metal Releases

Zero Days

Prong - Zero Days

The new Prong album Zero Days is another monster of an album, another step towards refining the perfect Prong sound and another album that lacks any filler or lacklustre moment. Musically, it hits home from the first bars of the mighty opener “However It May End” to the last bars of the albums closing track, "Wasting Of The Dawn". Every track is its own emotional rollercoaster ride, chock-full of massive riffage, ironclad grooves and topped off by Victor’s ever-improving vocal delivery. Zero Days was once again produced by Tommy Victor, with trusted collaborator Chris Collier as co-producer and engineer.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Divide And Conquer"


  1. 1. However It May End
  2. 2. Zero Days
  3. 3. Off The Grid
  4. 4. Divide And Conquer
  5. 5. Forced Into Tolerance
  6. 6. Interbeing
  7. 7. Blood Out Of Stone
  8. 8. Operation Of The Moral Law
  9. 9. The Whispers
  10. 10. Self Righteous Indignation
  11. 11. Rulers Of The Collective
  12. 12. Compulsive Future Projection
  13. 13. Wasting Of The Dawn
  14. 14. Reasons To Be Fearful (Bonus Track)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 24
    Sulingen, Germany Reload-Festival 2018
  • Aug 25
    Hamburg, Germany Prong at Hafenklang
  • Aug 26
    Berlin, Germany Prong at SO36
  • Aug 28
    Groningen, Netherlands Prong at VERA
  • Aug 29
    Eindhoven, Netherlands Prong at Dynamo
  • Aug 30
    Wiesbaden, Germany Prong at Kulturzentrum Schlachthof
  • Aug 31
    Cologne, Germany Prong at Jungle
  • Sep 01
    Bochum, Germany Prong at Rockpalast
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist