New Releases For October 12, 2018


Promethee - Convalescence

Dissonances, sudden breaks and eruptive emotional outbursts are combined with impressive singing, apocalyptic melodies and catchy hook lines. The result arouses interest and captivates listeners. Convalescence was recorded at Silver Cord Studio in Brooklyn, New York with engineer Johann Meyer (Grammy nominated for his work on Gojira’s Magma) and mastered by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Devin Townsend, Kreator) at Fascination Street Studio. The cover artwork has been made by talented artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Thy Art Is Murder, Hatebreed).

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Convalescence
  2. 2. While You Stood Still
  3. 3. Endless
  4. 4. Merchants
  5. 5. Witness
  6. 6. Demons
  7. 7. The Deep End
  8. 8. Soiled
  9. 9. Old Bones

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 13
    Lausanne, Switzerland Promethee with Anachronism at Le Romandie Rock Club
  • Mar 14
    Zürich, Switzerland Promethee with Anachronism and Drill at Werk21
  • Apr 20
    Namur, Belgium Promethee and Wolves Scream with Nesseria-fr at Belvédère
  • May 03
    Béthune, France Promethee at Le Poche
  • May 10
    Geneva, Switzerland Les Rencontres Musicales 2019
  • Aug 02
    Granichen, Switzerland Open Air Gränichen 2019
Powered by Songkick