Prog Rock Releases

Procol Harum

Procol Harum - Novum

Eagle Records is proud to present the brand-new studio album, Novum (on CD and 2LP) by Procol Harum. Their first studio album in fourteen years, and thirteenth overall, follows 2003’s The Well’s On Fire. Novum is released as the band celebrates its 50th anniversary, while also undertaking a UK and European tour. The album features the new single, “Sunday Morning.”

Listen Now!


"Sunday Morning"


  1. 1. I Told On You
  2. 2. Last Chance Motel
  3. 3. Image Of The Beast
  4. 4. Soldier
  5. 5. Don’t Get Caught
  6. 6. Neighbour
  7. 7. Sunday Morning
  8. 8. Businessman
  9. 9. Can’t Say That
  10. 10. The Only One
  11. 11. Somewhen

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 10
    Miami, FL, US On The Blue Cruise 2019
  • Feb 20
    Chicago, IL, US Procol Harum at City Winery
  • Feb 28
    Westbury, NY, US Procol Harum and Jaimoe's Jasssz Band at NYCB Theatre at Westbury
  • Mar 03
    Collingswood, NJ, US Procol Harum at Scottish Rite Auditorium
Powered by Songkick