New Releases For January 21, 2014

The Final Revolution

Pro-Pain - The Final Revolution

The Final Revolution marks Pro-Pain's return to their old form: 'The music is quite dark, and the groove and tempos are very reminiscent of the classic Pro-Pain style as opposed to our last album Straight To The Dome, which was a bit more thrashy,' singer Gary Meskil explains. 'It sounds extremely pissed off, and that's exactly what a great Pro-Pain album should sound like. Mission accomplished!'

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Deathwish
  2. 2. One Shot One Kill
  3. 3. Southbound
  4. 4. Problem Reaction Solution
  5. 5. The Final Revolution
  6. 6. Can't Stop The Pain
  7. 7. All Systems Fail
  8. 8. Want Some?
  9. 9. Fall From Grace
  10. 10. Emerge
  11. 11. Mass Extinction
  12. 12. Under The Gun

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 22
    Cologne, Germany Pro-Pain at MTC
  • Aug 23
    Cologne, Germany Pro-Pain at Helios37
  • Aug 24
    Bastogne, Belgium American Rock Festival 2019
  • Aug 29
    Niedergorsdorf, Germany Spirit From the Street Festival 2019
  • Aug 30
    Roth, Germany Wallesau ist Blau 2019
  • Nov 15
    Berlin, Germany Pro-Pain at Nuke Club
  • Dec 06
    Zug, Switzerland Pro-Pain at Galvanik
  • Dec 10
    Düsseldorf, Germany Pro-Pain at The Tube
  • Mar 16
    Clifton, NJ, US Pro-Pain at Dingbatz
  • Mar 19
    Poughkeepsie, NY, US Pro-Pain with Brick By Brick, SICK BAY, and The Fatalitees at The Chance
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist