Hardcore Releases

Straight To The Dome

Pro-Pain - Straight To The Dome

Aggressive, meticulous, passionate, and righteous - all distinguishing traits that have come to symbolize the fundamentals of metal/hardcore pioneers Pro-Pain. Since their crushing 1992 NAIRD nominated debut album Foul Taste Of Freedom, Pro-Pain have become a staple in the diets of heavy music listeners around the globe. Their latest and 13th studio album Straight To The Dome is everything that the title suggests. It's 100% Pro-Pain in its purest sense and truest form. The album features 11 seething tracks of hardcore metal fury, all delivered masterfully and with the bands signature New York sound skillfully intact.

Listen Now!


"Straight To The Dome"


  1. 1. Straight To The Dome
  2. 2. Payback
  3. 3. Nothing Left
  4. 4. Bitter Pill
  5. 5. Pure Hatred
  6. 6. Sucks To Be You
  7. 7. Bloodlust For War
  8. 8. A Good Day To Die
  9. 9. Fallen Son
  10. 10. Judge
  11. 11. Zugabe!

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 19
    Düsseldorf, Germany Pro-Pain at The Tube
  • Nov 21
    Döbeln, Germany Pro-Pain at KL 17
  • Nov 25
    Ulft, Netherlands Metal on Metal 2017
  • Nov 28
    Rostock, Germany Pro-Pain at M.A.U. Club
  • Nov 29
    Berlin, Germany Pro-Pain at Lido
  • Dec 08
    Bischofswerda, Germany Pro-Pain at Eastclub
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist