New Releases For September 25, 2012

Straight To The Dome

Pro-Pain - Straight To The Dome

Aggressive, meticulous, passionate, and righteous - all distinguishing traits that have come to symbolize the fundamentals of metal/hardcore pioneers Pro-Pain. Since their crushing 1992 NAIRD nominated debut album Foul Taste Of Freedom, Pro-Pain have become a staple in the diets of heavy music listeners around the globe. Their latest and 13th studio album Straight To The Dome is everything that the title suggests. It's 100% Pro-Pain in its purest sense and truest form. The album features 11 seething tracks of hardcore metal fury, all delivered masterfully and with the bands signature New York sound skillfully intact.

Listen Now!


"Straight To The Dome"


  1. 1. Straight To The Dome
  2. 2. Payback
  3. 3. Nothing Left
  4. 4. Bitter Pill
  5. 5. Pure Hatred
  6. 6. Sucks To Be You
  7. 7. Bloodlust For War
  8. 8. A Good Day To Die
  9. 9. Fallen Son
  10. 10. Judge
  11. 11. Zugabe!

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 31
    Murska Sobota, Slovenia Pro-Pain and Cold Snap at Unknown venue
  • Jun 01
    Munich, Germany Pro-Pain with INSANITY and Grove Street Families at Halle, Backstage
  • Jun 06
    Reichenbach, Germany Chronical Moshers Open Air 2019
  • Jun 08
    Hamburg, Germany Pro-Pain at Logo
  • Jun 21
    Litomerice, Czech Republic Death Coffee Party 7 2019
  • Jun 21
    Dresden, Germany Pro-Pain at Loco Club
  • Aug 23
    Cologne, Germany Pro-Pain at Helios37
  • Dec 06
    Zug, Switzerland Pro-Pain at Galvanik
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist