Power Metal Releases

The Metal Mass Live

Powerwolf - The Metal Mass Live

Powerwolf‘s history of success truly is a metal fairytale: Thanks to lifeblood, passion and talent the band has gathered an enormous amount of followers with until now six albums and uncountable captivating live gigs. Two albums in the Top 3 of the German album charts, sold-out headlining shows, frenetically celebrated festival gigs all over Europe – there is just one thing missing... A DVD/Blu-ray that brings the glorious metal mass onto your 
TV. Powerwolf do it again with style and have assembled a truly opulent package for their loyalest of fans.

Listen Now!


"Army Of The Night"


  1. 1. Blessed & Possessed
  2. 2. Coleus Sanctus
  3. 3. Amen & Attack
  4. 4. Cardinal Sin
  5. 5. Army Of The Night
  6. 6. Resurrection By Erection
  7. 7. Armata Strigoi
  8. 8. Dead Boys Don’t Cry
  9. 9. Let There Be Night
  10. 10. Werewolves Of Armenia
  11. 11. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
  12. 12. We Drink Your Blood
  13. 13. Lupus Dei
  14. 14. Sanctified With Dynamite
  15. 15. Kreuzfeuer
  16. 16. All We Need Is Blood

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 08
    Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg Gloryhammer and Powerwolf at ROCKHAL
  • Nov 10
    Tilburg, Netherlands Powerwolf with Gloryhammer at 013
  • Nov 12
    Cologne, Germany Powerwolf at Palladium
  • Nov 13
    Copenhagen, Denmark Powerwolf at Amager Bio
  • Nov 15
    Oslo, Norway Powerwolf at Rockefeller
  • Dec 03
    Graz, Austria Powerwolf at Orpheum
  • Dec 05
    Linz, Austria Powerwolf at Posthof - Großer Saal
  • Dec 06
    Innsbruck, Austria Powerwolf at Music Hall
  • Dec 07
    Bern, Switzerland Powerwolf at Bernexpo - Halle 4.1
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist