Napalm Releases

Blessed & Possessed

Powerwolf - Blessed & Possessed

After their critically acclaimed #1 album in Germany, Preachers Of The Night, garnered the band many new fans and critical acclaim worldwide, Powerwolf are back with their the new masterpiece Blessed & Possessed. The density of anthems on their sixth epic is nearly unchristianly - firing hit after hit. The mystic and bombastic title track, “Blessed & Possessed,” enthralls the listener from the beginning and leads to a top-flight direction, by presenting metal hymns with emotiveness and pure magic.

Listen Now!


"Army Of The Night"


  1. 1. Blessed & Possessed
  2. 2. Dead Until Dark
  3. 3. Army Of The Night
  4. 4. Armata Strigoi
  5. 5. We Are The Wild
  6. 6. Higher Than Heaven
  7. 7. Christ & Combat
  8. 8. Sanctus Dominus
  9. 9. Sacramental Sister
  10. 10. All You Can Bleed
  11. 11. Let There Be Night

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 08
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Amon Amarth and Powerwolf at Circo Voador
  • Jun 12
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2020
  • Jun 12
    Villeurbanne, France Powerwolf at Le Transbordeur
  • Jun 16
    Lille, France Powerwolf at Aeronef
  • Jul 11
    Saarbr├╝cken, Germany Powerwolf at Vorplatz Congresshalle
  • Aug 13
    Saint-Nolff, France Motocultor Festival 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist