Alternative Releases

Plague Vendor
By Night

Plague Vendor - By Night

Plague Vendor, a fierce live band that have spent the last five years playing endless shows, have released their third album, By Night - a record that captures feelings of ruin and regeneration, of charisma and catastrophe and of slashing at the night with nothing but pure electricity. A fearless our-way-is-the-hard-way work ethic and famously physical live shows won the band a ferocious fan base. That combined with the musicians’ energy and spirit, the band evokes a foreboding, and very rock ‘n’ roll presence.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"New Comedown"


  1. 1. New Comedown
  2. 2. Nothing's Wrong
  3. 3. All Of The Above
  4. 4. Let Me Get High\Low
  5. 5. Prism
  6. 6. White Wall
  7. 7. Night Sweats
  8. 8. Pain In My Heart
  9. 9. Snakeskin Boots
  10. 10. In My Pocket

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 20
    Mountain View, CA, US Vans Warped Tour 2019
  • Jul 20
    Mountain View, CA, US 25th Anniversary • Vans Warped Tour presented by Journeys 2019
  • Aug 19
    Paris, France Plague Vendor at Point Ephémère
  • Aug 23
    Wetherby, UK Leeds Festival 2019
  • Aug 27
    Camden, UK Plague Vendor with The Dunts at Our Black Heart
  • Sep 24
    San Francisco, CA, US Plague Vendor at Bottom of the Hill
  • Sep 26
    Portland, OR, US Plague Vendor at Bunk Bar
  • Sep 27
    Seattle, WA, US Plague Vendor with No Parents at The Vera Project
  • Oct 01
    Denver, CO, US Plague Vendor with No Parents at Larimer Lounge
  • Oct 03
    Omaha, NE, US Plague Vendor with No Parents at Slowdown - Front Room
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist