New Releases For April 29, 2014

Indie Cindy

Pixies - Indie Cindy

Indie Cindy, Pixies first album in 23 years arrives in the wake of three highly acclaimed EPs, a massively successful US tour, multiple radio sessions and an avalanche of press acclaim. It's the sound of a band firing on all cylinders, eager to pick up where they left off and they do not disappoint.

Featuring the classic Pixies recipe of softer/louder dynamics, surf twang and rock crunch, Black Francis' darkly comical lyrics, and an array of instant classics like the singles 'Bagboy,' 'Blue Eyed Hexe' and 'Greens and Blues,' these 12 tracks are destined to win over die-hard fans and newcomers alike.

Listen Now!


"Greens And Blues"


  1. 1. What Goes Boom
  2. 2. Greens And Blues
  3. 3. Indie Cindy
  4. 4. Bagboy
  5. 5. Magdalena 318
  6. 6. Silver Snail
  7. 7. Blue Eyed Hexe
  8. 8. Ring The Bell
  9. 9. Another Toe In The Ocean
  10. 10. Andro Queen
  11. 11. Snakes
  12. 12. Jaime Bravo

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 25
    Tokyo, Japan Pixies at Ex Theater Roppongi
  • Feb 26
    Osaka, Japan Pixies at Big Cat
  • Feb 29
    Shanghai, China Pixies at Modern Sky Lab SH
  • Mar 01
    Beijing, China Pixies at Tango Live House
  • Mar 03
    Kowloon, China Pixies at Rotunda 2, KITEC
  • Mar 06
    Auckland, New Zealand Pixies with The Beths at Spark Arena
  • Mar 07
    Meredith, VIC, Australia Golden Plains Festival 2020
  • Mar 09
    St Kilda, VIC, Australia Pixies with RVG at Palais Theatre
  • Mar 10
    St Kilda, VIC, Australia Pixies with RVG at Palais Theatre
  • Mar 12
    Brisbane, QLD, Australia Pixies with RVG at Fortitude Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist