Rock Releases


Pinegrove - Marigold

Pinegrove’s new album begins with a breath and ends with a shimmering exhalation. In between is Marigold, an urgent, multivalent meditation - and an expanded take on the blend of alt-country, indie rock and cerebral humanism that’s inspired the band’s ardent fan community. Marigold marks their Rough Trade Records debut, offering what songwriter Evan Stephens Hall calls a “heart-first” perspective.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Dotted Line
  2. 2. Spiral
  3. 3. The Alarmist
  4. 4. No Drugs
  5. 5. Moment
  6. 6. Hairpin
  7. 7. Phase
  8. 8. Endless
  9. 9. Alcove
  10. 10. Neighbor
  11. 11. Marigold

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 20
    Cardiff, UK Pinegrove at Tramshed
  • May 21
    Leicester, UK Pinegrove at O2 Academy2 Leicester
  • May 22
    Cambridge, UK Pinegrove at Junction 2
  • May 23
    Sheffield, UK Pinegrove at The Leadmill
  • Jun 04
    Portland, ME, US Pinegrove at State Theatre
  • Jun 07
    Buffalo, NY, US Pinegrove with Hovvdy at Town Ballroom
  • Jun 09
    Millvale, PA, US Pinegrove with Hovvdy at Mr. Smalls Theatre
  • Jun 10
    Columbus, OH, US Pinegrove with Hovvdy at The Athenaeum Theatre
  • Jun 11
    Indianapolis, IN, US Pinegrove with Hovvdy at Deluxe, Old National Centre
  • Jun 12
    Louisville, KY, US Pinegrove with Hovvdy at Headliners Music Hall
Powered by Songkick