Lifeforce Releases

Pigeon Toe
The First Perception

Pigeon Toe - The First Perception

Pigeon Toe came to be as a project of the two guitarists and brothers Marsn and Hanson, besides Fear My Thoughts, Backside, and Mongouse, in 2008. But the line-up wasn't completed until drummer Norman Lonhard (now Triptykon), bassist Ben Krahl (Final Kings), and Patrick Hagmann (ex-Fear My Thoughts) joined on 3rd guitar and synths.

The First Perception is having subtle shades, violent eruptions, and a unifying atmosphere. Listeners will be impressed, because Pigeon Toe are playing their prog-metal straight from the heart, but with reflection and ripeness.

Listen Now!


"The First Perfection"


  1. 1. The First Perfection
  2. 2. The Chase
  3. 3. Sneak
  4. 4. The Cave
  5. 5. The Man With The Cat
  6. 6. A Broken Man
  7. 7. Second Try
  8. 8. The Crooked Path
  9. 9. The Wizard Pt. 1
  10. 10. The Wizard Pt.2
  11. 11. The Flashback