UMe Releases

Peter Wolf
Midnight Souvenirs

Peter Wolf - Midnight Souvenirs

Peter Wolf -- singer, songwriter, producer, universally recognized as one of the greatest rockers of all time -- is back with a new album: Midnight Souvenirs. His first solo effort since 2002's Sleepless, voted one of Rolling Stone's Top 500 Albums of All Time.

Featuring duets with Merle Haggard, Shelby Lynne, and Neko Case, Midnight Souvenirs integrates and embraces rock, R&B, blues, folk and country in a way that has distinguished Wolf's storied career.

Listen Now!


"Tragedy (with Shelby Lynne)"


  1. 1. Tragedy (with Shelby Lynne)
  2. 2. I Don't Wanna Know
  3. 3. Watch Her Move
  4. 4. There's Still Time
  5. 5. Lying Low
  6. 6. The Green Fields Of Summer (with Neko Case)
  7. 7. Thick As Thieves
  8. 8. I'm Always Asking For You
  9. 9. Leaves Us All Behind
  10. 10. Overnight Lows
  11. 11. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
  12. 12. Don't Try And Change Her
  13. 13. The Night Comes Down (for Willy Deville)
  14. 14. It's Too Late For Me (with Merle Haggard)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 05
    Plymouth, MA, US Peter Wolf at The Spire Center for Performing Arts
  • Nov 01
    Portland, ME, US Peter Wolf at Aura
  • Nov 02
    Salisbury, MA, US Peter Wolf at Blue Ocean Music Hall
  • Nov 07
    Hartford, CT, US Peter Wolf at Infinity Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist