Concord Releases

Peter Wolf
A Cure For Loneliness

Peter Wolf - A Cure For Loneliness

Peter Wolf continues his musical journey with A Cure For Loneliness, his eighth solo release. The 12-song album ranks with the artist's most adventurous and accomplished work, showcasing his irrepressible charisma while encompassing his effortless affinity for country, blues, R&B and rock 'n' roll. A Cure For Loneliness includes nine new Wolf originals.

Listen Now!


"Wastin' Time (Live)"


  1. 1. Rolling On
  2. 2. It Was Always So Easy
  3. 3. Peace Of Mind
  4. 4. How Do You Know
  5. 5. Fun For A While
  6. 6. Wastin' Time (Live)
  7. 7. Some Other Time, Some Other Place
  8. 8. It's Raining
  9. 9. Love Stinks (Live)
  10. 10. Mr. Mistake
  11. 11. Tragedy
  12. 12. Stranger

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 05
    Plymouth, MA, US Peter Wolf at The Spire Center for Performing Arts
  • Nov 01
    Portland, ME, US Peter Wolf at Aura
  • Nov 02
    Salisbury, MA, US Peter Wolf at Blue Ocean Music Hall
  • Nov 07
    Hartford, CT, US Peter Wolf at Infinity Music Hall
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist