New Releases For May 10, 2011

Peter Case
The Case Files

Peter Case - The Case Files

The Case Files collects demos, out-takes, one live shot and other unreleased material from the 1985-2010 span of Peter Case's solo career following his work with his pioneering bands the Plimsouls, the Nerves & the Breakaways. Compiled by Peter himself, this long-overdue collection combines rockin' full band electric tracks with a selection of dynamic acoustic performances, and also features collaborations with many of Peter's talented friends, such as Stan Ridgway, Eddie Munoz, T-Bone Burnett, and Ron Franklin among others.

Listen Now!


"(Give Me) One More Mile"


  1. 1. (Give Me) One More Mile
  2. 2. Let's Turn This Thing Around
  3. 3. Anything (Closing Credits)
  4. 4. The End
  5. 5. Good Times, Bad Times
  6. 6. Milkcow Blues
  7. 7. Kokomo Prayer Vigil
  8. 8. Ballad Of The Minimum Wage
  9. 9. Steel Strings No. 1
  10. 10. Trusted Friend
  11. 11. Black Crow Blues
  12. 12. Round Trip Stranger Blues

More By This Artist