New Releases For April 21, 2017

Peter Bradley Adams
A Face Like Mine

Peter Bradley Adams - A Face Like Mine

“Peter Bradley Adams has seemingly shown no signs of slowing down. He’s now about to release his sixth solo album, the wryly-titled and self-produced A Face Like Mine. With this album, he’s created his own style of Americana; nestling his sometimes very softly delivered vocals with a sedate guitar, a subtle banjo and other instruments arranged in a manner that fits the song, which if you think about it, envelopes you like a warm blanket on a cold day. With this album, Mr. Adams continues to define, as his trademark, simple musical sophistication.” - popdose

Listen Now!


"My Arms Were Always Around You"


  1. 1. Good Man
  2. 2. Who Else Could I Be
  3. 3. We Are
  4. 4. Lorraine
  5. 5. Stay For A While
  6. 6. On Jordan’s Stormy Banks
  7. 7. A Face Like Mine
  8. 8. My Arms Were Always Around You
  9. 9. Come Tomorrow

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 13
    Vienna, VA, US Peter Bradley Adams at Jammin' Java
  • Nov 14
    Philadelphia, PA, US Peter Bradley Adams at The Locks at Sona
  • Nov 17
    Cambridge, MA, US Peter Bradley Adams at Club Passim
  • Nov 19
    New York, NY, US Peter Bradley Adams with Cartalk at Mercury Lounge
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist