Electronic Releases

Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys - Super

Pet Shop Boys (Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe) are the most successful duo in UK music history. Since signing to Parlophone in 1985, they have released 12 studio albums all of which have made the UK Top 10 as well as album charts around the world. Pet Shop Boys our pleased to release their new album Super. The record features twelve new Tennant/Lowe compositions including the lead single “The Pop Kids,” evoking the London club scene of the early ‘90s. Super available on CD, vinyl, and digitally.

Listen Now!


"The Pop Kids"


  1. 1. Happiness
  2. 2. The Pop Kids
  3. 3. Twenty-Something
  4. 4. Groovy
  5. 5. The Dictator Decides
  6. 6. Pazzo!
  7. 7. Inner Sanctum
  8. 8. Undertow
  9. 9. Sad Robot World
  10. 10. Say It To Me
  11. 11. Burn
  12. 12. Into Thin Air

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 11
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Pet Shop Boys at AFAS Live
  • May 13
    Brussels, Belgium Pet Shop Boys at Forest National / Vorst Nationaal
  • May 15
    Frankfurt, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Jahrhunderthalle
  • May 16
    Munich, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Olympiahalle
  • May 18
    Vienna, Austria Pet Shop Boys at Planet.tt Bank Austria Halle Gasometer
  • May 21
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Pet Shop Boys at Utilita Arena
  • May 22
    Hull, UK Pet Shop Boys at Bonus Arena, Hull
  • May 23
    Manchester, UK Pet Shop Boys at AO Arena
  • May 25
    Cardiff, UK Pet Shop Boys at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • May 28
    Glasgow, UK Pet Shop Boys at The SSE Hydro
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist