New Releases For March 23, 2010

Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys - Pandemonium

Flush from the success of last year's acclaimed album Yes - their highest charting album in over 15 years, which spawned two #1 Billboard dance hits and earned a 2010 Grammy Award nomination for Best Electronic/Dance Album - Pet Shop Boys return with Pandemonium, a deluxe DVD/CD set containing their entire live show at London's O2 Arena.

Known for their spectacular live shows, Pet Shop Boys pull out all the stops for this dazzling performance. Featuring electrifying live arrangements of all their classic hits and loaded with bonus material, Pandemonium is a must-have for pop fans.


  1. 1. More Than A Dream / Heart
  2. 2. Did You See Me Coming?
  3. 3. Pandemonium / Can You Forgive Her?
  4. 4. Love Etc.
  5. 5. Go West
  6. 6. Two divided By Zero
  7. 7. Why Don't We Live Together?
  8. 8. New York City Boy
  9. 9. Always On My Mind
  10. 10. Closer To Heaven / Left to My Own Devices
  11. 11. Do I Have To?
  12. 12. King's Cross
  13. 13. Suburbia
  14. 14. Se a vida é / Discoteca / Domino Dancing / Viva La Vida
  15. 15. It's A Sin
  16. 16. Being Boring
  17. 17. West End Girls

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 01
    Berlin, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • May 02
    Oberhausen, Germany Pet Shop Boys at König Pilsener Arena
  • May 05
    Brussels, Belgium Pet Shop Boys at FOREST NATIONAL - VORST NATIONAAL
  • May 06
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Pet Shop Boys at AFAS Live
  • May 08
    Leipzig, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Arena Leipzig
  • May 10
    Stuttgart, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Porsche Arena
  • May 12
    Vienna, Austria Pet Shop Boys at Bank Austria Halle Gasometer
  • May 13
    Prague, Czech Republic Pet Shop Boys at Forum Karlín
  • May 19
    Munich, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Olympiahalle
  • May 20
    Frankfurt, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Jahrhunderthalle
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist