New Releases For July 16, 2013

Pet Shop Boys

Pet Shop Boys - Electric

Pet Shop Boys return in triumphant form with their new studio album Electric, the first to appear on their own label x2 (through Kobalt Label Services).

The album is the first Pet Shop Boys studio album to be produced by Stuart Price. Electric features nine tracks in total - eight brand new Pet Shop Boys songs plus a cover of Bruce Springsteen's 'The Last To Die.' The result is as uncompromising a collection of dance anthems as Pet Shop Boys have ever made.


Listen Now!




  1. 1. Axis
  2. 2. Bolshy
  3. 3. Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
  4. 4. Fluorescent
  5. 5. Inside A Dream
  6. 6. The Last To Die
  7. 7. Shouting In The Evening
  8. 8. Thursday - Example
  9. 9. Vocal

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 11
    Amsterdam, Netherlands Pet Shop Boys at AFAS Live
  • May 13
    Brussels, Belgium Pet Shop Boys at Forest National / Vorst Nationaal
  • May 15
    Frankfurt, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Jahrhunderthalle
  • May 16
    Munich, Germany Pet Shop Boys at Olympiahalle
  • May 18
    Vienna, Austria Pet Shop Boys at Bank Austria Halle Gasometer
  • May 21
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Pet Shop Boys at Utilita Arena Newcastle
  • May 22
    Hull, UK Pet Shop Boys at Bonus Arena, Hull
  • May 23
    Manchester, UK Pet Shop Boys at AO Arena
  • May 25
    Cardiff, UK Pet Shop Boys at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
  • May 28
    Glasgow, UK Pet Shop Boys at The SSE Hydro
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist