New Releases For December 4, 2012

Paul Wall
No Sleep Til Houston

Paul Wall - No Sleep Til Houston

Two years after releasing his fifth studio album, Heart Of A Champion, Paul Wall returns with No Sleep Til Houston, remixing the classic title from the Beastie Boys single 'No Sleep Till Brooklyn.'

No Sleep Til Houston was produced entirely by GL Production (G-Luck and B Don) and showcases Paul's diverse gritty raps and gets help from some Houston veterans such as Bun B, Michael Watts, and Z-Ro. The Houston newcomer, Kirko Bangz, assists Paul on the DJ Screw infused 'Knowmtalmbout,' and Paul shows off his chemistry with Slim Thug, who appears on three songs.

No Sleep Til Houston proves why Wall deserves to be mentioned among some of Houston's finest.

Listen Now!


"She Kno It - Propain & Lee-lonn"


  1. 1. I'm Real, You're Fake - Featuring Bun B & D Boss
  2. 2. Bread On The Menu! - Killa Kyleon
  3. 3. Right Now - Featuring D Boss
  4. 4. 2 Cups - Featuring Michael 5000 Watts
  5. 5. Bad Bitchez - Featuring Slim Thug
  6. 6. She Likes It - Featuring Marcus Manchild
  7. 7. F**k A Hater
  8. 8. Ballin - Featuring Slim Thug
  9. 9. I Get It - Featuring Killa Kyleon & Slain
  10. 10. Money Pt 1
  11. 11. That's The Way Luv Goes
  12. 12. First Time You Say No - Featuring Crys Wall
  13. 13. She Kno It - Propain & Lee-lonn

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 28
    Austin, TX, US Baby Bash with Paul Wall, Kirko Bangz, Kid Frost, and 2 more… at Nutty Brown Cafe & Amphitheatre
  • Apr 17
    Los Angeles (LA), CA, US Krush Groove, Ice Cube, Method Man, Too $hort, and 7 more… at STAPLES Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist