New Releases For February 4, 2014

Paul Rodgers
The Royal Sessions

Paul Rodgers - The Royal Sessions

Paul Rodgers, longtime singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist with Bad Company, has partnered with 429 Records for the release of The Royal Sessions a lovingly crafted collection of classic R&B and soul songs re-imagined by the iconic rock singer recorded at Memphis Royal Studios.

Listen Now!


"I Can't Stand The Rain"


  1. 1. I Thank You
  2. 2. Down Don't Bother Me
  3. 3. I Can't Stand The Rain
  4. 4. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  5. 5. That's How Strong My Love Is
  6. 6. Walk On By
  7. 7. Any Ole Way
  8. 8. It's Growing
  9. 9. Born Under A Bad Sign
  10. 10. I've Got Dreams To Remember