Soul Releases

Paul Kelly
Presents The Merri Soul Sessions

Paul Kelly - Presents The Merri Soul Sessions

Now solidly into his fourth decade as a recording and touring artist, with no indication of slowing down, Australia's Paul Kelly has cemented his reputation as an international troubadour par excellence. Given the frenetic pace at which he worked over the last few years, which included new releases and multi-continent tours, 2014 was supposed to be a year off for the artist, yet he still managed to write and record a new album the focus of which is soul music. The Merri Soul Sessions is an exciting departure for Paul, yet somehow still retains that vintage Kelly sheen.

Listen Now!


"Keep On Coming Back For More"


  1. 1. Smells Like Rain
  2. 2. What You Want
  3. 3. Keep On Coming Back For More
  4. 4. Sweet Guy
  5. 5. Righteous Woman
  6. 6. Don’t Let A Good Thing Go
  7. 7. Where Were You When I Needed You
  8. 8. Thank You
  9. 9. I Don’t Know What I’d Do
  10. 10. Down On The Jetty
  11. 11. Hasn’t It Rained

More By This Artist