New West Releases

Paul Cauthen
Have Mercy EP

Paul Cauthen - Have Mercy EP

Cauthen has been the strongest, loudest singer in the room for as long as he can remember. He grew up in Tyler, Texas, where his grandfather - a songwriter and gospel song leader originally from Lubbock who worked with artists including Buddy Holly, Sonny Curtis, and other Crickets - taught Cauthen and his two sisters to sing harmony. Since Cauthen released his debut LP My Gospel, he’s criss-crossed the country supporting artists like Elle King, Cody Jinks, Margo Price, and Ryan Bingham.

Listen Now!


"Everybody Walkin' This Land"


  1. 1. Everybody Walkin' This Land
  2. 2. Resignation
  3. 3. Have Mercy
  4. 4. Lil Son
  5. 5. My Cadillac
  6. 6. Tumbleweed
  7. 7. In Love With A Fool

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 27
    New Orleans, LA, US Hogs for the Cause 2020
  • Apr 18
    Denison, TX, US Red River Music Fest 2020
  • Apr 20
    San Diego, CA, US Orville Peck with Paul Cauthen at Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
  • Apr 22
    Santa Barbara, CA, US Orville Peck with Paul Cauthen at Arlington Theatre
  • Apr 23
    Pioneertown, CA, US Orville Peck and Tanya Tucker with Paul Cauthen at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
  • Apr 26
    San Francisco, CA, US Paul Cauthen at The Independent
  • Apr 28
    Reno, NV, US Paul Cauthen at Virginia Street Brewhouse
  • May 01
    Seattle, WA, US Paul Cauthen at The Tractor Tavern
  • May 08
    Englewood, CO, US Paul Cauthen at Gothic Theatre
  • May 15
    Gulf Shores, AL, US Hangout Fest 2020
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist

  • Paul Cauthen Room 41 (Lightning Rod)