Country Releases

Paul Cauthen
Have Mercy EP

Paul Cauthen - Have Mercy EP

Cauthen has been the strongest, loudest singer in the room for as long as he can remember. He grew up in Tyler, Texas, where his grandfather - a songwriter and gospel song leader originally from Lubbock who worked with artists including Buddy Holly, Sonny Curtis, and other Crickets - taught Cauthen and his two sisters to sing harmony. Since Cauthen released his debut LP My Gospel, he’s criss-crossed the country supporting artists like Elle King, Cody Jinks, Margo Price, and Ryan Bingham.

Listen Now!


"Everybody Walkin' This Land"


  1. 1. Everybody Walkin' This Land
  2. 2. Resignation
  3. 3. Have Mercy
  4. 4. Lil Son
  5. 5. My Cadillac
  6. 6. Tumbleweed
  7. 7. In Love With A Fool

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 25
    Helotes, TX, US Paul Cauthen with Vincent Neil Emerson at John T. Floore Country Store
  • Jun 17
    Glasgow, UK Paul Cauthen at Broadcast
  • Jun 18
    Manchester, UK Paul Cauthen at Castle Hotel
  • Jun 19
    London, UK Paul Cauthen at The Slaughtered Lamb
  • Jun 21
    Tunbridge Wells, UK Black Deer Festival 2019
  • Jun 21
    Bristol, UK Paul Cauthen at The Crofters Rights
  • Jun 29
    New Braunfels, TX, US Paul Cauthen with Desure at WhiteWater Amphitheater
Powered by Songkick