New Releases For June 22, 2018

Paul Cauthen
Have Mercy EP

Paul Cauthen - Have Mercy EP

Cauthen has been the strongest, loudest singer in the room for as long as he can remember. He grew up in Tyler, Texas, where his grandfather - a songwriter and gospel song leader originally from Lubbock who worked with artists including Buddy Holly, Sonny Curtis, and other Crickets - taught Cauthen and his two sisters to sing harmony. Since Cauthen released his debut LP My Gospel, he’s criss-crossed the country supporting artists like Elle King, Cody Jinks, Margo Price, and Ryan Bingham.

Listen Now!


"Everybody Walkin' This Land"


  1. 1. Everybody Walkin' This Land
  2. 2. Resignation
  3. 3. Have Mercy
  4. 4. Lil Son
  5. 5. My Cadillac
  6. 6. Tumbleweed
  7. 7. In Love With A Fool

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 11
    Lockhart, TX, US Old Settler's Music Festival 2019
  • Apr 16
    Nashville, TN, US Kendell Marvel with Ashley McBryde, Paul Cauthen, and Erin Enderlin at Exit/In
  • Apr 18
    Chicago, IL, US Paul Cauthen at Carol's Pub
  • Apr 19
    Milwaukee, WI, US Paul Cauthen at The Rave/Eagles Club
  • Apr 20
    Peoria, IL, US Paul Cauthen with Craig Gerdes at Crusens Farmington
  • Apr 25
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Paul Cauthen at The Pyramid Scheme
  • Apr 26
    Flint, MI, US Paul Cauthen at The Machine Shop
  • Apr 28
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Paul Cauthen at Club Café
  • Apr 30
    Columbus, OH, US Paul Cauthen at Rumba Café
  • Jun 21
    Tunbridge Wells, UK Black Deer Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick