New Releases For September 20, 2011

Patrizio Buanne

Patrizio Buanne - Patrizio

Concord Jazz is proud to announce the release of Italian singer Patrizio Buanne's newest album, Patrizio. Having sold over one million albums worldwide, and already making a mark on the UK album charts with his first two albums of Italian standards, the Italian crooner now releases his third album. Known for his engaging and spectacular performances, Buanne will be touring in support of Patrizio.

Listen Now!


"Solo Tu (My Baby)"


  1. 1. Solo Tu (My Baby)
  2. 2. Why Do You Have To Be?
  3. 3. Crazy
  4. 4. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman?
  5. 5. Mambo Italiano
  6. 6. Americano
  7. 7. Never Never Never
  8. 8. Maybe This Summer
  9. 9. Fly Me To The Moon
  10. 10. This Kiss Tonight
  11. 11. Make Love
  12. 12. You're My Everything