New Releases For August 28, 2012

All The Little Lights

Passenger - All The Little Lights

Recorded at Linear Studios in Sydney (Empire of the Sun and Josh Pyke), the album was co-produced by Mike in collaboration with Chris Vallejo. Supported by impressive backing band including Tim Hart (of Boy & Bear), Declan Kelley and Stu Hunter (Katie Noonan and the Captains), All The Little Lights is the most accomplished Passenger record yet.

'It's very different to (the latest record) Flight Of The Crow, ...actually all of my records,' Mike explains. 'Flight Of The Crow sounded like it was made in the 1960s, which was kind of what we were aiming for, but this one is a bigger production and a bit more modern sounding.'

Listen Now!


"Let Her Go"


  1. 1. Things That Stop You Dreaming
  2. 2. Let Her Go
  3. 3. Staring At The Stars
  4. 4. All The Little Lights
  5. 5. The Wrong Direction
  6. 6. Circles
  7. 7. Keep On Walking
  8. 8. Patient Love
  9. 9. Life's For The Living
  10. 10. Holes
  11. 11. Feather On The Clyde
  12. 12. I Hate

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 20
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates Passenger with Gregory Alan Isakov at Dubai Opera House
  • Nov 23
    Johannesburg, South Africa Passenger with Gregory Alan Isakov at TicketPro Dome
  • Nov 26
    Cape Town, South Africa Passenger with Gregory Alan Isakov at Grand Arena at GrandWest Casino
  • Nov 30
    Buenos Aires, Argentina Passenger at Museum Live
  • Dec 04
    Montevideo, Uruguay Passenger at Antel Arena
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist