New Releases For September 16, 2014

Paolo Nutini
Caustic Love

Paolo Nutini - Caustic Love

Caustic Love is an album of unforgettable songs and choice grooves, topped with Nutini's gutsy voice, which just gets better and better with time and singles him out as arguably the best singer of his generation.

This was proven by the live video (filmed at Abbey Road Studios) of the slow-burning, passionate politico-soul of 'Iron Sky,' which scored almost two million plays on YouTube before the album's release.

Piece by piece, Caustic Love amounts to an album that will surely be viewed as a modern classic, right down to its open-ended title, for which the singer says there are many meanings.


Listen Now!


"Scream (Funk My Life Up)"


  1. 1. Scream (Funk My Life Up)
  2. 2. Let Me Down Easy
  3. 3. Bus Talk (Interlude)
  4. 4. One Day
  5. 5. Numpty
  6. 6. Superfly (Interlude)
  7. 7. Better Man
  8. 8. Iron Sky
  9. 9. Diana
  10. 10. Fashion
  11. 11. Looking For Something
  12. 12. Cherry Blossom
  13. 13. Someone Like You