eOne Releases

Our Lady Peace

Our Lady Peace - Curve

Our Lady Peace return with their eighth studio album called Curve. Curve is the follow-up to 2009's Burn, Burn and the second done independently.

Recorded in Toronto, Canada, and at founder Raine Maida's L.A. home studio with co-producer Jason Lader, the forceful, experimental tone that results illuminates the image of the band as battlers, fighting to maintain their standing as a world class alternative rock band which has steadily built an international following since their 1994 debut album Naveed.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Allowance
  2. 2. Fire In The Henhouse
  3. 3. Heavyweight
  4. 4. Window Seat
  5. 5. As Fast As You Can
  6. 6. If This Is It
  7. 7. Will Someday Change
  8. 8. Find Our Way
  9. 9. Rabbits
  10. 10. Mettle

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 26
    Sarnia, ON, Canada Our Lady Peace at Centennial Park
  • Aug 07
    Truro, NS, Canada Our Lady Peace at NSPE Campground
Powered by Songkick