New Releases For September 16, 2014

Peace At All Costs

Otherwise - Peace At All Costs

Otherwise are no strangers to that struggle, rising up to become rock 'n' roll contenders in the face of a tumultuous musical climate and a series of personal hardships.

Vocalist Adrian Patrick states, '(O)ur main goal is for people to feel hope. We attempted to do that on True Love Never Dies. We want to continue that fight on this and subsequent albums.'


Listen Now!


"Darker Side Of The Moon"


  1. 1. IV
  2. 2. Love & War
  3. 3. Darker Side Of The Moon
  4. 4. Demon Fighter
  5. 5. Wake Up (Coming For The Throne)
  6. 6. Never Say
  7. 7. The Other Side Of Truth
  8. 8. All The Pretty Things
  9. 9. Walk Away
  10. 10. For The Fallen Ones
  11. 11. Fate Is Your Enemy
  12. 12. V
  13. 13. Meet Me In The Dark
  14. 14. Man On Fire