New Releases For May 13, 2016

Cut And Paste

Oscar - Cut And Paste

After a string of rambunctious, critically acclaimed singles, Oscar’s debut long-player Cut And Paste arrives. The set features breakout singles “Breaking My Phone,” “Beautiful Words,” “Sometimes,” and a wide range of influences unified by Oscar Scheller’s beautiful baritone vocal and his keen ear for a melody. Self-produced then mixed via Ben Baptie (Adele, Lianne La Havas, Albert Hammond Jr. etc.), Cut And Paste is the sound of a new musical prodigy well and truly and a more than worthy addition to the lineage of eccentric, classic British pop.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Sometimes
  2. 2. Be Good
  3. 3. Feel It Too
  4. 4. Good Things
  5. 5. Only Friend
  6. 6. Breaking My Phone
  7. 7. Daffodil Days
  8. 8. Fifteen
  9. 9. Beautiful Words
  10. 10. Gone Forever