New Releases For November 17, 2014

Osaka Popstar
O Holy Night (Single)

Osaka Popstar - O Holy Night (Single)

Osaka Popstar gives this timeless classic Christmas carol a punk rock makeover with their intense and inspiring version of the traditional 'O Holy Night.' Features longtime Misfits and Ramones collaborator John Cafiero (Vocals), backed by a lineup of Dennis Diken (The Smithereens) Drums, Sal Maida (Cracker, Roxy Music) Bass, and Dean Rispler (Karen Black) Guitar.

Get the single free with the Limited Edition Osaka Popstar Deluxe Glass ornament. OP Xmas variant art by Josh Howard (Dead @ 17 comics) beautifully showcased on rich royal blue glass with glitter star highlights, wrap-around print & logo on back.

In stores or order online: and


Listen Now!


"O Holy Night"


  1. 1. O Holy Night

More By This Artist