New Releases For October 7, 2014

Orange Goblin
Back From The Abyss

Orange Goblin - Back From The Abyss

Following the band's most successful release in America (A Eulogy For The Damned), Orange Goblin return with the megalithic Back From The Abyss. 'Sabbath Hex' starts the heavy pleasure ride with an infectious melody that is signature Orange Goblin.

'The Devils Whip' and 'Bloodzilla' amp things up with their urgency while 'Heavy Lies The Crown' and 'Blood Of Them' showcase the band's respected rock groove. The anticipation on this album and its potential is the highest ever for this long-running quartet.


Listen Now!


"Sabbath Hex"


  1. 1. Sabbath Hex
  2. 2. *Uuml*bermensch
  3. 3. The Devils Whip
  4. 4. Demon Blues
  5. 5. Heavy Lies The Crown
  6. 6. Into The Arms Of Morpheus
  7. 7. Mythical Knives
  8. 8. Bloodzilla
  9. 9. The Abyss
  10. 10. Titan
  11. 11. Blood Of Them
  12. 12. The Shadow Over Innsmouth

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 21
    Dessel, Belgium Graspop Metal Meeting 2019
  • Jun 28
    Gräfenhainichen, Germany Full Force Festival 2019
  • Jul 19
    Maidstone, UK Ramblin’ Man Fair 2019
  • Aug 27
    New York, NY, US Orange Goblin and Skull at Gramercy Theatre
  • Aug 29
    Chicago, IL, US Orange Goblin and Skull at Thalia Hall
  • Aug 30
    Cookeville, TN, US Muddy Roots Festival 2019
  • Aug 31
    Dallas, TX, US Orange Goblin and Skull at Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
  • Sep 01
    Austin, TX, US Orange Goblin with Skull at Come and Take It Live
  • Sep 02
    Los Angeles, CA, US Orange Goblin and Black Cobra at Regent Theater
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist