New Releases For November 17, 2009

Waking Up

OneRepublic - Waking Up

Waking Up is the band's most sweeping, cinematic effort to date, with even more strings and movie-like moments, thanks in part to the use of the same children's choir and orchestra used by Batman and Edward Scissorhands composer Danny Elfman (with whom frontman Tedder has shared ideas).


  1. Made For You
  2. All The Right Moves
  3. Secrets
  4. Everybody Loves Me
  5. Missing Persons 1 & 2
  6. Good Life
  7. All This Time
  8. Fear
  9. Waking Up
  10. Marchin On
  11. Lullaby

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 12
    Glasgow, UK OneRepublic at SEC Armadillo
  • Oct 13
    Manchester, UK OneRepublic at O2 Apollo Manchester
  • Oct 15
    London, UK OneRepublic at Eventim Apollo
  • Oct 17
    Düsseldorf, Germany OneRepublic at Mitsubishi Electric HALLE
  • Oct 18
    Brussels, Belgium OneRepublic at Forest National / Vorst Nationaal
  • Oct 19
    Paris, France OneRepublic at Zénith Paris - La Villette
  • Oct 21
    Amsterdam, Netherlands OneRepublic at AFAS Live
  • Oct 23
    Hamburg, Germany OneRepublic at Barclaycard Arena
  • Oct 24
    Esch Sur Alzette, Luxembourg OneRepublic at Rockhal
  • Oct 25
    Munich, Germany OneRepublic at Zenith, Die Kulturhalle
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist