New Releases For June 29, 2018

Old Man Luedecke
One Night Only! Live At The Chester Playhouse

Old Man Luedecke - One Night Only! Live At The Chester Playhouse

Multiple JUNO Award winner Old Man Luedecke’s narrative-driven folk songs are earnest, heartfelt reflections on the challenges and joys of everyday life. His new live album, One Night Only! Live At The Chester Playhouse features performances of songs spanning his entire catalog of releases and includes a cover of Leonard Cohen’s “Closing Time.” It also offers a chance to experience an intimate and memorable performance in Old Man Luedecke’s hometown of Chester, Nova Scotia, surrounded by family, friends and fans alike.

TAGS: Folk | Live

Listen Now!


"Low On The Hog"


  1. 1. At The Airport
  2. 2. Delia And Wilhelmina
  3. 3. First Day Of Fall
  4. 4. Barney's Version
  5. 5. I Am Fine
  6. 6. Little Bird, Pete Seeger
  7. 7. Little Bird
  8. 8. Joy Of Cooking
  9. 9. Joy Of Cooking Outroduction, Curse Of Oak Island/ Wakeup Hill Intro
  10. 10. Wakeup Hill
  11. 11. Wait A While
  12. 12. Briar And The Rose
  13. 13. I Wanna Go
  14. 14. The Palazzo Of Pain
  15. 15. Low On The Hog
  16. 16. Closing Time
  17. 17. Inchworm
  18. 18. Lego And Renaissance Painting
  19. 19. Girl With The Pearl Earring
  20. 20. Big Group Breakfast
  21. 21. Private Jetta
  22. 22. The Early Days
  23. 23. Year Of The Dragon

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 10
    Bristol, UK Old Man Luedecke at Folk House
  • Aug 16
    Ottery St Mary, UK Beautiful Days Festival 2019
  • Aug 20
    Canterbury, UK Old Man Luedecke at Waterstones
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist