New Releases For January 12, 2010

Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky

OK Go - Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky

The mind-bending band that gave us what is largely considered the decade's most viewed music video (60M clicks- even the Simpsons parodied it), the treadmill-manned 'Here It Goes Again' is back.

Never content to rest on their laurels, OK GO is preparing to tread anything but familiar territory with their new album, Of The Blue Colour Of The Sky.

Produced by Dave Fridmann (MGMT; Flaming Lips).


  1. WTF?
  2. This Too Shall Pass
  3. All Is Not Lost
  4. Needing/Getting
  5. Skyscrapers
  6. White Knuckles
  7. I Want You So Bad I Can't Breathe
  8. End Love
  9. Before The Earth Was Round
  10. Last Leaf
  11. Back From Kathmandu
  12. While You Were Asleep
  13. In The Glass

More By This Artist